Membership of Committees and Sub-Committees

Audit & Governance Committee (10)

Conservative Independent Alliance (5) Carter Corkin Ilott Mathew Sibley Ind (0)

Labour (2)

Liberal Democrat (2)

Evans McIlveen Buckley Roz Smith

Non-Voting Co-opted Members (3) Representative of the Business Community: Dr Geoff Jones, PO Box 636, Oxford OX1 9AZ

Independent Members (Complaints handling) (2)

Ms Ann Griffiths, c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND 1 vacancy

Appeals & Tribunals Sub-Committee* (3)

Three Councillors one of whom must be a Member of the Audit & Governance Committee (*when hearing home to school transport appeals, the Sub-Committee consists of an elected member, an officer and an independent person.)

Appointment Sub-Committee (Variable) (6)

Six Councillors at least one of whom must be a member of the Cabinet

Fire Service Discipline Sub-Committee (3)

Three Councillors at least one of whom must be a member of the Cabinet

Oxfordshire Health & Wellbeing Board (No)

Comprising: Leader of the County Council Clinical Chair of Oxfordshire Clinical Commissioning Group Cabinet Member for Public Health Chair of Oxfordshire Healthwatch Oxfordshire Chairman of the Older People's Joint Management Group Chairman of the Children's Trust Chairman of the Health Improvement Partnership Board Vice Chairman of the of the Older People's Joint Management Group Vice Chairman of the Children's Trust Vice Chairman of the Health Improvement Partnership Board Director for Children's Services Director of Public Health Director for Social & Community Services Director of Commissioning Operations (South Central)

Pension Fund Committee (11)

Conservative Independent Alliance (6)	Ind (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Bulmer Corkin Griffiths Mathew Field-Johnson Thompson		Lygo John Sanders	Howson

Voting Co-opted Members (2) District Council Representatives:

Planning & Regulation Committee (13)

Conservative Independent Alliance (7)	Ind (1)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (3)
Fitzgerald-O'Connor	Gawrysiak	Phillips	Johnson
Fox Davies		Lygo	Johnston
Handley		,,,	Roberts
Matelot			
Reynolds			
Thompson			
Sibley			
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *			* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *		ion Committee (7)	
Conservative Independent			
Conservative	Remunerat	ion Committee (7) Labour (1)	
Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Remunerat	ion Committee (7)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Conservative Independent Alliance (4) Bulmer Heathcoat	Remunerat	ion Committee (7) Labour (1)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Conservative Independent Alliance (4) Bulmer	Remunerat	ion Committee (7) Labour (1)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Conservative Independent Alliance (4) Bulmer Heathcoat Hudspeth Mathew	Remunerat Ind (1) Atkins	ion Committee (7) Labour (1)	Liberal Democrat (1) Webber

Pension Benefits Sub-Committee ()

Three Councillors at least one of whom must be a member of the Remuneration Committee

Membership of Scrutiny Committees

Education Scrutiny Committee (9)

Conservative Ind (0) Labour (2) Liberal Democrat (1) Independent Alliance (5) Gill Sanders Bartington Howson Afridi Fitzgerald-O'Connor Matelot Thompson Waine Voting Co-optees (1 currently + 3 vacancies) Representing the Church of England: Vacancy Representing the Roman Catholic Church: Vacancy Parent Governor Representatives:

Primary: Richard Brown Secondary and Special: Vacancy

Performance Scrutiny Committee (11)

Conservative Independent Alliance (6)	Ind (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (3)
Carter		Brighouse	Hannaby
Fox-Davies		Phillips	Leffman
llott			Emily Smith
Mathew			
Waine			
Walker			

Joint Committees

Oxfordshire Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee (15)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4) Bulmer Clarke Fatemian Fox-Davies Labour (2)

Liberal Democrat (1)

Cherry Price Rooke

District Council Representatives (5):

Ind(0)

Co-optees Members (3)

Moria Logie, Willow House, 25 High Street, Standlake, Oxon OX29 7RH Dr Keith Ruddle, Hill Lawn House, 22 New Street, Chipping Norton, Oxon OX7 5LJ Mrs A. Wilkinson, Carrig House, 3 Pullensfield, Headington, Oxon OX3 0BU

Thames Valley Police & Crime Panel (1)

ConservativeGreen (0)Labour (0)Liberal Democrat (0)IndependentAlliance (1)Mallon

County Council Representatives on Staff Consultative Bodies

Oxfordshire County Council Joint Consultative Committee for Uniformed Members of the Fire Service (7)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Ind(0)	Labour (2)		Liberal Democrat (1)
Bartington		Cherry	*	Patrick
Griffiths		Pressel		
Handley				
Heathcoat				

Oxfordshire County Council & Teachers' Joint Committee (5)

Conservative Independent Alliance(3)	Ind (0)	Labour (1)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Fenton		Turnbull	Emily Smith
Thompson			
Waine			

Oxfordshire County Council & Employees Joint Consultative Committee (7)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Ind (0)	Labour (2)		Liberal Democrat (1)
Bartholomew		Banfield	*	Webber
Handley			*	
Heathcoat			*	
Reeves			*	